Gamification & Technology for Learning | September 15-17 | New Orleans, LA


image15

Meet the GamiCon Champions

At the GamiCon Headquarters, we are excited about our second annual GamiCon, and want to personally inspire others to create Play. Purpose. Potential. through gamification and playful design.


We do this by bringing together people who have influence, power, and the ability to inspire this movement via their service in the GamiCon League of Champions.

  

GamiCon Champions consistently exhibit excellence in their actions, are committed to overcoming challenges and identifying viable alternate solutions. 


We welcome your ideas, ingenuity, and imagination.

Gamemaster

image16

Monica Cornetti; Austin, TX

Email:  Guru@SententiaGames.com 

Loremaster

image17

Jonathan Peters, PhD; Austin, TX

Email:  BigHead@SententiaGames.com 

Champions Captain

image18

Shawn Lock; Seattle, WA

Email:  Captain@SententiaGames.com 


BLUErabbit Engagement App

image19

Bernardo Letayf; Mexico City, Mexico

Email:  gauden@bluerabbit.io

Speaker/Sponsor Guardian

image20

Michelle Spencer; Austin, TX

Email:  Guardian@SententiaGames.com

Participant Love Liasion

image21

Lisa Kingsbury; Losa Angeles, CA

E: ParticipantLove@SententiaGames.com

Gamemaster Sidekick

image22

Desiree Pinder; Jacksonville, FL

Email:  desiree@xplearning.com

Event Pics and Video Curator

image23

Mary Hambleton; Medford OR

Email:  Mary@SoulCanyon.com

Event Pics and Video Curator

image24

Rob Hambleton; Medford OR

Email:  Rob@SoulCanyon.com

Graphics and Design

image25

Scott Provence; Reno, NV

Email:  scott.provence@gmail.com

New Orleans Marraine Fée

image26

Valary Oleinik; New York, NY

Email:  Valary@ValarywithaWhy.com

Twitter Marketing

image27

Keith Lillico; Springfield, IL

Email:  klillico72@gmail.com

Onsite Solutions Provider

image28

Chuck Sigmund; Seattle, WA

Email:  chucksig@amazon.com

Throwdown Lead Judge

image29

Jean Marrapodi; Boston, MA

Email:  jmarrapodi@applestar.org