Save the Dates for GamiCon20 | October 10-12, 2020 | Austin, TX


image1

Meet the GamiCon Champions

At the GamiCon Headquarters, we are excited about our second annual GamiCon, and want to personally inspire others to create Play. Purpose. Potential. through gamification and playful design.


We do this by bringing together people who have influence, power, and the ability to inspire this movement via their service in the GamiCon League of Champions.

  

GamiCon Champions consistently exhibit excellence in their actions, are committed to overcoming challenges and identifying viable alternate solutions. 


We welcome your ideas, ingenuity, and imagination.

Gamemaster

image2

Monica Cornetti; Austin, TX

Email:  Guru@SententiaGames.com 

Loremaster

image3

Jonathan Peters, PhD; Austin, TX

Email:  BigHead@SententiaGames.com 

Champions Captain

image4

Shawn Lock; Seattle, WA

Email:  Captain@SententiaGames.com 


BLUErabbit Engagement App

image5

Bernardo Letayf; Mexico City, Mexico

Email:  gauden@bluerabbit.io

Speaker/Sponsor Guardian

image6

Michelle Spencer; Austin, TX

Email:  Guardian@SententiaGames.com

Participant Love Liasion

image7

Lisa Kingsbury; Losa Angeles, CA

E: ParticipantLove@SententiaGames.com

Gamemaster Sidekick

image8

Desiree Pinder; Jacksonville, FL

Email:  desiree@xplearning.com

Event Pics and Video Curator

image9

Mary Hambleton; Medford OR

Email:  Mary@SoulCanyon.com

Event Pics and Video Curator

image10

Rob Hambleton; Medford OR

Email:  Rob@SoulCanyon.com

Graphics and Design

image11

Scott Provence; Reno, NV

Email:  scott.provence@gmail.com

New Orleans Marraine Fée

image12

Valary Oleinik; New York, NY

Email:  Valary@ValarywithaWhy.com

Twitter Marketing

image13

Keith Lillico; Springfield, IL

Email:  klillico72@gmail.com

Onsite Solutions Provider

image14

Chuck Sigmund; Seattle, WA

Email:  chucksig@amazon.com

Throwdown Lead Judge

image15

Jean Marrapodi; Boston, MA

Email:  jmarrapodi@applestar.org